Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Top Finishers

The top three mens and womens finishers pose for photos with two Alaska Airlines employees (far ends) and Connie Comiso (2nd from right, whose name the womens trophy is named after). Flag bearers from the military units line the background.

Winners, left to right (from second from left): Brandon Laan (M 1st), Thomas Puzey (M 2nd), Ahrlin Bauman (M 3rd), Lanni Marchant (W 1st), Cynthia Anderson (W 2nd), and Sarah Raitter (W 3rd).

1 comment:

Lori said...

They look like they'd be fast runners!