Saturday, August 1, 2020

Hula Bowl Helmets

Our Instagram collage for August features football helmets from players that were selected to the 2020 Hula Bowl teams.

Row 1: Louisiana State Tigers; North Dakota State Bisons; Florida International Panthers; Idaho Vandals; California Lutheran Kingsmen; Oregon Ducks.

Row 2: Virginia Tech Hokies; Minnesota Golden Gophers; Boise State Broncos; Alabama-Birmingham Blazers; West Chester Golden Rams; Central Michigan Chippewas.

Row 3: Iowa State Cyclones; Prairie View A&M Panthers; Kansas State Wildcats; Monmouth Hawks; Pittsburgh Panthers; Texas Christian Horned Frogs;

Row 4: Duke Blue Devils; Colorado School of Mines Orediggers; Florida Gators; Oklahoma State Cowboys; Southern Illinois Salukis; Louisiana Tech Aggies.

No comments: